The Matrix.

by witnessthefire


I recently watched the first matrix. Amazing. Absolutely incredible.

Sometimes I wonder in life, actually, I have this though a lot; when is something going to fucking happen? Is my life going to be the average human life. No suspense or surprises? No paranormal activities, no heroic tales or fantasies come to life? Why not. Why doesn’t the things in fiction books come to life?

Why do I want them too so badly?

Is my life that bad. It isn’t, when I think about it. It’s average, though. And I don’t want to be average. I want something abnormal to happen to me, something that people will remember my name for. I don’t want it to be political or luck. I want something to happen in my life because someone, or something else planned it.

I don’t just want to stand out from the crowd. I want to be the talk of the crowd. I want to be noticed, I want to be loved. I want to be different.

Why can’t I go to wonderland?

 

