Sorry.

by witnessthefire


I’m so sorry that I judge you every day, the fact is that really, I envy you. I’m jealous that you’re a vege’ because I know I don’t have the will power to do that. I’m sorry when I get rude and scrutinize your way of life. I’m sorry if I criticize you, and if I had ever been in a mood and just completely ignored you and your pleas. I’m sorry for all the moments in your life that you had thought of me, and then remembered how I had treated you, and didn’t ask, or come looking. I’m sorry that I take sides in arguments, and I’m sorry if I’m not there for you.

Overall, I am sorry that I love you so much.

When it comes to people, I become so over protective, because I cannot at all understand why you are friends with me in the first place. And when I will lose you. I’m sorry this is a crap apology, and that you won’t see it, but I’m scared. Scared of what will happen.

I’m sorry when I had ever gotten into an argument with you, for no reason whatsoever, I’m so sorry.

I’m So. Sorry.

