My Welcome.

by witnessthefire


I guess my first post should be about me then, yeah?

Well. Uh, hi. I’m Helena. I wouldn’t say I was completely normal, I am an Irish Lithuanian girl living in London, I have two dogs, they are my pride and joy.

Music is my life, you cannot imagine what it has done for me, Rock is my style, though I listen to mild amounts of rap and dubstep, oh, and Indie, but rock is me.

If you know me you’ll know I trust very few people in my life, however the people I do trust have been there with me through every thing and I actually don’t know where I’d be with out them.

A lot of people say their best friends mean the world to them but I actually understand where they’re coming from considering without my bestfriends I really don’t know what i’d do.

Yep.

